2021 Volunteer Leadership

Board of Trustees


Dustin Paschal, JD
Simon | Paschal PLLC

Board of Trustee, Chair (Elected)
1st term - 3rd year

Jamie Son
Director of HR
Lennox International

Trustee (Elected)
1st term - 2nd year

Ernest Martinez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
VP of People and Culture ChildCare Group

Trustee (Elected)
1st term - 1st year

Christine Luttrell
HR Consultant

Trustee (Elected)
1st term - 1st year

Jennifer Davis, SPHR
Vice President Human Resources
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies

Trustee (Appointed)
1st term - 1st year

David Comeaux, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
AVP Workforce Diversity & Inclusion
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
DE&I Strategic Advisor (XO)

Bill Davis, JD
Jackson Lewis LLP

Trustee, Legal Counsel (XO)

Holly Novak, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Business Partner, Sr. Manager  
Jack Henry & Associates 

DallasHR Chapter President

Brian Yanus, SPHR
Director of Organizational Performance 
MV Transit 

DallasHR Chapter VP/Conference Director

Brad C. Shanklin
Executive Director (XO)
DallasHR Management Association

No content found

No content found

No content found